highlighted events

All Events • Johannesburg And Reef • Anytime
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughter
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughte…

28 Feb 15 - 15 Mar 15

In the tradition of No, Seriously?,…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
In the tradition of No, Seriously?, Happily Every Laughter!, Fully Committied and Bigger! Better!! Faster!!! ALAN COMMITTIE takes to the stage for a lively, merry evening of mirth with THE SOUND OF LAUGHTER. And with a one-man show at the Edinburgh Festival; mingling with the stars at the Emmy Awar…
Blacks Only Comedy Show
Blacks Only Comedy Show

28 Feb 15

Black by popular demand. Blacks on…

On Stage | Comedy

book info
Black by popular demand. Blacks only Comedy shows is the fastest growing comedy brand in the country. The Blacks Only Comedy Show has become one of the most anticipated events on the social calendar and showcases the country`s top black comedians. Join award winning comedian DAVID KAU who needs no…
Michael Buble
Michael Buble

17 Mar 15 - 22 Mar 15

Big Concerts is very pleased to con…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Big Concerts is very pleased to confirm that the multi Grammy award winning, Canadian superstar, Michael Buble, will be returning to South Africa in 2015 for 4 special concert dates. Catch him live in Durban, Cape Town and Johannesburg. Mic. Buble has achieved global sales of 45 million albums in…
Andre The Hilarious  Hypnotist
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist

28 Feb 15 - 15 Mar 15

Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist perfo…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist performs his humorous brand of hypnosis in a wild and whacky show. For most South African`s Andre`s show has become an annual institution - a yearly must-see fix of fun as he travels across the country in similar fashion to his mentor and teacher the late "Max Collie".…
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert

07 Mar 15 - 08 Mar 15

The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob o…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Boll…

book info
The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob of many women Shabbir Ahluwalia known as (ABHI the ROCKSTAR) from the popular series Kum Kum Bhagya, Ravi Dubey known as (SIDDARTH) from the series Jamai Raja and Neha Marda known as (URMI) from the series Doli Armaano Ki. All 3 Zee Stars are extremely excited to be…
The Art of the Brick
The Art of the Brick

28 Feb 15 - 02 Aug 15

The Art of the Brick, the world`s m…

Lifestyle | Cultural &…

book info
The Art of the Brick, the world`s most popular LEGO exhibit, features sculptures created entirely from LEGO bricks. Internationally acclaimed artist Nathan Sawaya`s thought provoking sculptures appeal to the minds of children and adults alike, testament to the supreme creativity and timeless joy of …
Pieter-Dirk EISH
Pieter-Dirk EISH

28 Feb 15 - 12 Apr 15

An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH …

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH The game show has been re-invented as TV`s` What`s Behind The Wall`. But it used to be broadcast on radio as `Pick-A-Box`, and that`s exactly what Pieter-Dirk Uys is letting his audience do at the beginning of 2015! PICK YOUR OWN characters and the funny, crazy, …
OneRepublic
OneRepublic

19 Jun 15 - 21 Jun 15

OneRepublic have achieved huge inte…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
OneRepublic have achieved huge international success through their career. Their first album "Dreaming Out Loud" (2007) was certified as platinum earning them a Grammy nomination and went straight to number 1 in 16 countries. Their first single "Apologise" remixed by Timberland ranks in the top 50 o…
Pride The Music Show
Pride The Music Show

06 Mar 15

Brace yourself for the best musical…

Music | Concerts

book info
Brace yourself for the best musical groups show to be staged in Ekurhuleni. Pride The Music Show, a Thikho Events initiative brings you premium Musical group / duo show headlined by 2 Mzansi top music groups. No foul play these are cream of this country. Pride The Music show is the second event to…
Dr Deepak Chopra
Dr Deepak Chopra

18 Mar 15 - 21 Mar 15

Best selling author, speaker and th…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Lifestyle | Semi…

book info
Best selling author, speaker and the poet-prophet of alternative medicine, Dr Deepak Chopra will be inspiring and enlightening South African audiences in Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town this March. Dr Chopra will present a series of lectures that will showcase his latest findings in alternative a…
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015

26 Jun 15 - 12 Jul 15

Showtime Management presents: DISN…

On Stage | Family

book info
Showtime Management presents: DISNEY ON ICE - LET`S CELEBRATE A Feld Entertainment Production It. one colossal party on ice, with all your favourite Disney friends. Join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse as they celebrate a Very Merry Unbirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Vale…
ONE DIRECTION - Parking
ONE DIRECTION - Parking

28 Mar 15 - 29 Mar 15

Safe Secure parking with easy acces…

Music | Concerts

book info
Safe Secure parking with easy access to the stadium. Parking is close to the stadium and there is full time security. Clean toilets are also available, the parking area is lighted. Food and drinks will be available for sale in the parking area.
ONE DIRECTION - Park and Ride
ONE DIRECTION - Park and Ride

28 Mar 15 - 29 Mar 15

Park & Ride facilities for ONE DIRE…

festival
Part of the ONE DIRECTION 2015 festival

Music | Rock…

book info
Park & Ride facilities for ONE DIRECTION from Royal Elephant Hotel & Conference Centre, Alberton City Shopping Centre, Cedar Square Shopping Centre, Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Coca Cola Dome, East Rand Mall, Emerald Casino, Carnival City Casino & Silverstar Casino The busses are stacked and onc…
ONE DIRECTION
ONE DIRECTION

28 Mar 15 - 01 Apr 15

Last year One Direction released th…

Delivery options available:
Print at home
festival
Part of the ONE DIRECTION 2015 festival

Music | Rock…

book info
Last year One Direction released their record-breaking third album `Midnight Memories`, which saw them named as the IFPI`s Global Artist of 2013 for becoming the biggest selling act in the world. They also became the first ever band to have their first three albums debut at No.1 in the US Billboard …
ONE DIRECTION - Parking @ ONE DIRECTION 2015
ONE DIRECTION - Parking @ ONE DIRECTIO…

28 Mar 15 - 29 Mar 15

Safe Secure parking with easy acces…

festival
Part of the ONE DIRECTION 2015 festival

Music | Conc…

book info
Safe Secure parking with easy access to the stadium. Parking is close to the stadium and there is full time security. Clean toilets are also available, the parking area is lighted. Food and drinks will be available for sale in the parking area.
Emirates Lions Vs Dhl Stormers
Emirates Lions Vs Dhl Stormers

28 Feb 15

Super Rugby

festival
Part of the SupeRugby 2015 festival

Sport | Rugb…

book info
Super Rugby
Above and Beyond SA Tour
Above and Beyond SA Tour

17 Apr 15 - 18 Apr 15

Above & Beyond are coming to Cape T…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Above & Beyond are coming to Cape Town and Johannesburg, South Africa as part of their We Are All We Need Album World Tour. Bringing with their unique sound that has seen them sell out shows around the world. There We Are All We Need Album is currently number 1 selling Dance / Electric Album on th…
Showtek At H2O
Showtek At H2O

11 Apr 15

Electric Music is proud to announce…

Delivery options available:
Print at home
festival
Part of the Showtek festival

Music | Rave…

book info
Electric Music is proud to announce the Showtek SA Tour! Showtek. the producer duo of Wouter and Sjoerd Janssen have been making music for over a decade and have worked extensively with the likes of Tiesto, Hardwell and David Guetta. The brothers were originally best known for a hard-style so…


Computicket - The ticket you can trust

Call us on 0861 915 8000 (charged at 65c per minute). Technical Support on 011 340 8000 (standard rates apply).
FIND
view